Etsy Trawls: Su Ami

Oh, hi world!

After hanging out with this absolutely adorable polar bear (aka, Samoy puppy) I am looking for a worthy substitute to soothe my withdrawal symptoms.

Let me introduce to you: CROCHET MINIATURE ANIMALS by Su Ami!

In varying forms of cuteness, these hand-made creatures exude a certain “aww” factor – similar to that of sleeping kittens. I would write more, but I can’t stop staring at this pug (I have a soft spot of them).

il_570xN.307908121

il_570xN.380355788_1t5l

il_570xN.385808043_i0r3

il_570xN.304191792

One thought on “Etsy Trawls: Su Ami

  1. Dang, those are really tiny!! Seriously impressive micro work, the detail is top notch.

Leave a Reply

